RSS Feed

>BBAW: Who Do You Love?

>One of the BBAW questions this week is “What blog that you really enjoy didn’t make the shortlist?”
.
That’s an easy one: I’ve been reading Book Chase for a couple of years now and I’m stunned that it didn’t make it to the show. Sam is a voracious reader and, well, he’s the Joyce Carol Oates of blogging. His tastes are eclectic — I look forward to seeing what he’ll post about next. Not only does he satisfy my incessant need to know about books, he and I see eye-to-eye about country music. (I wish I were as knowledgeable about bluegrass as he is.) As if all that wasn’t enough, he keeps readers up-to-date with news from the book world. If I didn’t love this blog so much, my theme song would definitely be Hey Jealousy.


What? You’re still here? Go visit Sam’s blog!

Leave a Reply

