RSS Feed

>Book Blogger Appreciation Week

>Happy Book Blogger Appreciation Week! I’ve been nominated in the category listed above. To get this far is really flattering because I’ve got fierce competition. Thanks so much to Booking Mama for this nifty button. Congratulations and good luck to everyone who made the shortlists.

I wish I could just disappear into my stack of books right now. Work is breathing like Brainy all over my life. I want to Helga it. Do I really love being a native speaker? Well, I do like being a native reader at any rate, and I’ll prove it first chance I get — this weekend, for example. There’s a hermit in my future and it’s me.

Leave a Reply

