RSS Feed

>Readathon Post 1

Posted on

>By my calculations, we’re going into Hour 3.
.
Time to brag a little…I finished a book during the first hour – Slam by Nick Hornby. I bought it this morning for my son to read and devoured it whole this evening. That was totally unexpected.
.
During Hour 2, I got serious about my cheerleading duties. It’s fun to see so many new people participating! I love to visit all the blogs and see what your reading stack looks like, as well as your snack stack. I wanted some shrimp-flavored chips for myself, but I couldn’t find any. I’m having corn chips and a can of Lipton lemon-flavored tea.
.
It’s getting on towards midnight in Korea. I’m in Seoul at a 24-hour internet cafe. Okay, back to cheerleading!

Leave a Reply

