RSS Feed

>Finally, Library Loot!

Posted on

>

I finally got my faculty ID card and away I went to my library.

MY LIBRARY. I’ll never get tired of saying that.

Because I’m a faculty member, I can take books out for one month. Students have to turn their books back in after one week.

Anyway, here’s what I checked out on my maiden voyage:

Little Women and the Feminist Imagination: Criticism, Controversy, Personal Essays – edited by Janice M. Alberghene and Beverly Lyon Clark

Fiction, Film and Faulkner: The Art of Adaptation – Gene D. Phillips

Whoo! You can’t find stuff like this in the bookstore too often.

Leave a Reply

