RSS Feed

>Weekly Geeks: Best

>This week, Dewey has set us the geekish task of helping to compile a “best” list of books that we’ve read that were published in 2008. Guess what? Out of 75 books, I haven’t read a single one that came out this year!

Annoyed sigh. Part of this I can blame on being an expat, but I also resolved back at the end of last year/the beginning of this year that I’d try to read more books published before the oh-ohs.

I guess I’ll be visiting other blogs, enjoying your lists and getting good reading ideas for the future. But not being able to make a list of my own! I feel so unwashed, ungeekish.

)-:

Leave a Reply

