RSS Feed

>Readathon!

Posted on

> I haven’t been able to get to a computer until now. By my reckoning, we should be starting Hour 11. Wow, here I am at the 11th hour! I have been reading! How’s everyone holding up so far?

I need a break like nobody’s business: Dangerous animals, life in Iran, mysterious bones that need the miracle of modern forensic science AND Jean-Paul Sartre & Simone de Beauvior in love. Is it all that action or all those lines of print that now have me feeling headachy and slightly nauseated? Never mind all that. A visit to the other blogs and a couple of mini-challenges will have me ready to go again soon.
Leave a Reply

